Melvin Jones Award – Lion Nancy Lisi

The Melvin Jones Fellowship is recognition of a commitment to humanitarian work. The fellowship is the Lions Clubs International Foundation’s highest honor and represents humanitarian qualities such as generosity, compassion, and concern for the less fortunate. This award that is named after it’s founder Melvin Jones.

Paul Tompkins presents the latest Melvin Jones award to Lion Nancy Lisi. Please Subscribe to our new YouTube channel

There are 19 Melvin Jones Fellowships Recipients from the Mason Neck Lions Club.

Joe Chudzik (progressive*)

Darryl Collyer

Dave Collyer

Bernice Dinion

James Fussell

Sharon Fussell

Marilyn Harned (progressive)

Dick Kennedy

Rich Lavallee

Nancy Lisi

Marvin Miller

Foster Morse (progressive)

Tom Nally (progressive)

Grace Park

PDG Jim Snyder

Vivian Snyder

Kris Tompkins

Paul Tompkins

PDG Woody Woodard (progressive)

*The Progressive Melvin Jones Fellowship recipients have had donations of US$1,000 beyond the initial donation.

• 4 of these listed have more than 1 Melvin Jones Fellowship awarded them.

Lions or non Lion members may nominate someone for this award by going here.

%d bloggers like this: